Skip to navigation Skip to main content
All courses and programmes

Doctoral Programme in Cultural Heritage

Co-developed by

Coordinating University

Professor Maria Gravari-Barbas

Chair, Una-Her-Doc Joint Doctoral Committee and Una Europa Cultural Heritage Self-Steering Committee, Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne


Isidora Stankovic, PhD

Una Europa Cultural Heritage Self-Steering Committee Coordinator, Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne


Academic Contact Points in Partner Universities

Professor Monika Trümper

JDC Member, Freie Universität Berlin


Professor Patrizia Battilani

JDC Member, Alma Mater Studiorum – Università di Bologna


Associate Professor Krzysztof Kowalski

JDC Member, Uniwersytet Jagielloński w Krakowie


Professor Edward Hollis

JDC Member, University of Edinburgh


* Currently replaced by Lecturer Ruxandra-Iulia Stoica (

Lecturer Rick Bonnie

JDC Member, Helsingin Yliopisto


* Currently replaced by Researcher Ulla Savolainen (

Professor Emeritus Koen Van Balen

JDC Member, KU Leuven

Associate Professor María García Hernández

JDC Member, Universidad Complutense de Madrid


The European Commission support for the production of Una Europa content does not constitute an endorsement of the contents, which reflect the views only of the authors. The European Commission is not liable for any consequences stemming from the reuse of any and all publications of  Una Europa.